ICC Agenda for Tuesday September 2, 2014 10:30 a.m. in NHE 106

(Meet in subcommittees 9-10:25 a.m.)

ICC Members:

AMP: Jená Burges, Matthew Dean, Mary Glenn, David Greene, Chris Hopper, Matthew Hurst,

Cindy Moyer, Scott Paynton, Sarah Philips, Rick Zechman

CDC: Ricardo Febre, Gregg Gold, Bruce O'Gara, Anne Paulet, Clint Rebik, Jodie Slack

GEAR: Mary Dingle **APC:** Monty Mola

Students:

Minutes-taker: Mark Medrano

1. Approval of Minutes

2. Consent Calendar

14-009: RRS 460: Rangeland & Ranch Planning - add RRS 375 as a pre-requisite because students need the information in 375.

3. APC

Resolutions on Withdrawal After Census Policy Revision of Resolution 19-08-09-EP Clean